SICOG Events 2024 

SICOG Office Closed for Observance of Presidents Day- Monday, February 19
SICOG Executive Board Meeting- Tuesday, March 5
SICOG Annual Meeting- Wednesday, March 27
SICOG Executive Board Meeting- Tuesday, May 7
SICOG Office Closed for Observance of Memorial Day- Monday, May 27
SICOG Executive Board Meeting- Tuesday, June 4
SICOG Executive Board Meeting- Tuesday, July 2- Tentative
SICOG Office Closed for Observance of Independence Day- Thursday, July 4
SICOG Executive Board Meeting- Tuesday, August 6
SICOG Office Closed for Observance of Labor Day- Monday, September 2
SICOG Executive Board Meeting- Wednesday, September 4- Tentative
SICOG Executive Board Meeting- Tuesday, October 1
SICOG Office Closed for Observance of Veterans Day- Monday, November 11
SICOG Executive Board Meeting- Tuesday, November 5
SICOG Office Closed for Observance of Thanksgiving- Thursday, November 28 & Friday, November 29
SICOG Executive Board Meeting- Tuesday, December 3
SICOG Office Closes at Noon for Observance of Christmas Eve- Tuesday, December 24
SICOG Office Closed for Observance of Christmas- Wednesday, December 25
SICOG Office Closes at Noon for Observance of New Years Eve- Tuesday, December 31
SICOG Office Closed for Observance of New Years Day- Wednesday, January 1, 2025

SIDG Events 2024

SIDG Executive Board Meeting- Tuesday, March 5
SIDG Annual Meeting- Wednesday, March 27
SIDG Executive Board Meeting- Tuesday, May 7
SIDG Executive Board Meeting- Tuesday, June 4
SIDG Executive Board Meeting- Tuesday, July 2- Tentative
SIDG Executive Board Meeting- Tuesday, August 6
SIDG Executive Board Meeting- Wednesday, September 4- Tentative
SIDG Executive Board Meeting- Tuesday, October 1
SIDG Executive Board Meeting- Tuesday, November 5
SIDG Executive Board Meeting- Tuesday, December 3

SICOGHTF Events 2024

SICOGHTF Annual Meeting- Wednesday, March 27
SICOGHTF Executive Board Meeting- Tuesday, May 7
SICOGHTF Executive Board Meeting- Tuesday, June 4
SICOGHTF Executive Board Meeting- Tuesday, July 2- Tentative
SICOGHTF Executive Board Meeting- Tuesday, August 6
SICOGHTF Executive Board Meeting- Wednesday, September 4- Tentative
SICOGHTF Executive Board Meeting- Tuesday, October 1
SICOGHTF Executive Board Meeting- Tuesday, November 5
SICOGHTF Executive Board Meeting- Tuesday, December 3

ATURA Events 2024

ATURA Board Meeting- Tuesday, March 12
ATURA Board Meeting- Tuesday, May 14
ATURA Board Meeting- Tuesday, July 9
ATURA Board Meeting- Tuesday, September 10
ATURA Board Meeting- Tuesday, November 12