Events

RPA/14 ATURA Policy Board Meeting, March 9, 2020 – March 9, 2020 – 1:30pm

 

SICOG Executive Board Meeting, March 2, 2020 – Tuesday, March 2, 2020 – 1:00pm

 

SICOG Executive Board Meeting, February 3, 2020 – Tuesday, February 3, 2020 – 1:00pm

 

RPA/14 ATURA Policy Board Meeting, January 13, 2020 – January 13, 2020 – 1:30pm

This meeting will be held in Union County.

 

SICOG Executive Board Meeting, January 7, 2020 – Tuesday, January 7, 2020 – 1:00pm.

Housing Trust Fund Meeting immediately following.

 

SICOG Executive Board Meeting, December 3, 2019 – Tuesday, December 3, 2019 – 1:00pm

 

RPA/14 ATURA Policy Board Meeting, November 12, 2019 -November 12, 2019 – 1:00pm

This meeting will be held at the Junction Cafe in Bedford.

 

SICOG Executive Board Meeting, November 5, 2019 – CANCELED

 

SICOG Executive Board Meeting, October 1, 2019 – Tuesday, October 1, 2019 – 1:00pm.

Housing Trust Fund Meeting immediately following.

 

SICOG Executive Board Meeting, September 3, 2019 – Tuesday, September 3, 2019 – 1:00pm

 

SICOG Executive Board Meeting, August 6, 2019 – Tuesday, August 6, 2019 – 1:00pm

 

RPA/14 ATURA Policy Board Meeting, July 9, 2019 – July 9, 2019 – 1:30pm

This meeting will be held at Kramer’s Cafe, 113 Broad St., Orient.

 

SICOG Executive Board Meeting, July 2, 2019 – Tuesday, July 2, 2019 – 1:00pm.

Housing Trust Fund Meeting immediately following.

 

SICOG Executive Board Meeting, June 4, 2019 – Tuesday, June 4, 2019 – 1:00pm

 

RPA/14 ATURA Policy Board Meeting, May 14, 2019 – Tuesday, May 14, 2019 – 1:30pm

This meeting will be held in Adams County.

 

SICOG Executive Board Meeting, May 7, 2019 – Tuesday, May 7, 2019 – 1:00pm

 

SICOG Annual Meeting, March 26, 2019 – Tuesday, March 26, 2019 – 1:00pm

This meeting will be held at the SICOG office.

 

RPA/14 ATURA Policy Board Meeting, March 12, 2019 has been CANCELED.

The next meeting will be May 14, 2019.
SICOG Executive Board Meeting, March 5, 2019 – Tuesday, March 5, 2019 – 1:00pm

 

RPA/14 ATURA Policy Board Meeting, January 15, 2019– Tuesday, January 15, 2019 – 1:30pm

This meeting will be held in Ringgold County.

 

SICOG Executive Board Meeting, January 8, 2019 – Tuesday, January 8, 2019 – 1:00pm