Home

Events

SICOG Executive Board Meeting, August 1, 2017 - Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 1:00pm
Housing Trust Fund Meeting, July 26, 2017 - Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 1:00pm
This meeting will be held at the SICOG office.
RPA 14 / ATURA Policy Board Meeting, July 18, 2017 - Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 1:30pm
This meeting will be held in Ringgold County.
SICOG Executive Board Meeting, July 11, 2017 - Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 1:00pm
This meeting will be held at the SICOG office.
SICOG Office Closed July 4, 2017 - Tuesday, July 4, 2017 (All day)
The SICOG office will be closed in celebration of the 4th of July.
SICOG Executive Board Meeting, June 2017 - Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 1:00pm
This meeting will be held at the SICOG office.
SICOG office closed May 29 - Memorial Day - Monday, May 29, 2017 (All day)
The SICOG office will be closed on Monday, May 29th in observance of Memorial Day.
RPA 14 / ATURA Policy Board Meeting - Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 1:30pm
This meeting will be held in Union County at the Pizza Ranch, Creston.
SICOG Executive Board Meeting, May 2017 - Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 1:00pm
This meeting will be held at the SICOG office.
Housing Trust Fund Meeting - Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 1:00pm
This meeting will be held at the SICOG office.